Lumbosacral plexus

The anterior divisions of the lumbar nerve, sacral nerve, and coccygeal nerves form the lumbosacral plexus, the first lumbar nerve being frequently joined by a branch from the twelfth thoracic. For descriptive purposes this plexus is usually divided into three parts: * lumbar plexus * sacral plexus * pudendal plexus

Part 1
Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

No comments:
Write comments
Recommended Posts × +